Boys Golf 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Wed 04/10/2019 4:00 pm V/RBGF v. Homestead Foster Park Golf Course  
Sat 04/13/2019 8:00 am RBGF @ Northrop Reserve Invitational Northrop High School  
Sat 04/13/2019 11:00 am VBGF @ Carroll Invitational Carroll High School  
Wed 04/17/2019 4:00 pm V/RBGF v. Bishop Luers Foster Park Golf Course  
Sat 04/20/2019 8:30 am VBGF - CLHS Invitational Foster Park Golf Course  
Mon 04/22/2019 5:30 pm V/RBGF v. East Noble Foster Park Golf Course  
Tue 04/23/2019 5:30 pm V/RBGF @ Wayne Wayne High School  
Thu 04/25/2019 5:30 pm V/RBGF v. North Side Foster Park Golf Course  
Sat 04/27/2019 9:00 am V/RBGF @ Dekalb Bridgewater Golf Course  
Tue 04/30/2019 4:00 pm V/RBGF @ Bishop Dwenger Bishop Dwenger High School  
Thu 05/02/2019 5:30 pm V/RBGF v. South Side Foster Park Golf Course  
Sat 05/04/2019 7:30 am RBGF @ New Haven Reserve Invitational New Haven High School  
Tue 05/07/2019 5:30 pm V/RBGF @ Snider R Nelson Snider High School  
Thu 05/09/2019 5:30 pm V/RBGF v. Northrop Foster Park Golf Course  
Sat 05/11/2019 10:00 am VBGF @ Leo Invitational Leo Junior/Senior High School  
Tue 05/14/2019 4:00 pm V/RBGF @ Bishop Luers Bishop Luers High School  
Wed 05/15/2019 5:30 pm V/RBGF @ Heritage Brookwood Golf Course  
Tue 05/21/2019 4:00 pm V/RBGF @ Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian School  
Fri 05/24/2019 4:00 pm V/RBGF v. Carroll Foster Park Golf Course  
Fri 05/31/2019 TBD VBGF @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Sat 06/01/2019 TBD VBGF @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Mon 06/03/2019 TBD VBGF @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Thu 06/06/2019 TBD VBGF @ Regional UNKNOWN  
Fri 06/07/2019 TBD VBGF @ Regional UNKNOWN  
Tue 06/11/2019 TBD VBGF @ State UNKNOWN  
Wed 06/12/2019 TBD VBGF @ State UNKNOWN