Boys JV Basketball 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Wed 11/21/2018 6:15 pm RBBB @ Norwell Norwell High School

W (CLHS 59 - Norwell 17)

Mon 12/03/2018 7:30 pm RBBB @ Carroll Carroll High School  
Sat 12/08/2018 1:00 pm RBBB @ Leo Leo Junior/Senior High School

L (CLHS 37 - Leo 41)

Mon 12/10/2018 7:30 pm RBBB v. Bishop Dwenger Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 40 - Bishop Dwenger 44)

Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 pm RBBB v. Canterbury Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 52 - Canterbury 29)

Sat 12/15/2018 6:00 pm RBBB @ Lakewood Park Christian Lakewood Park Christian School

W (CLHS 59 - Lakewood Park Christian 19)

Fri 12/21/2018 7:00 pm RBBB @ SAC Reserve Tournament @ North Side vs. Wayne North Side High School  
Sat 12/22/2018 TBD RBBB @ SAC Reserve Tournament @ North Side North Side High School

2nd Place

Thu 01/03/2019 7:30 pm RBBB @ Bishop Luers Bishop Luers High School  
Sat 01/05/2019 6:00 pm RBBB @ Blackhawk Christian Blackhawk Christian School  
Mon 01/07/2019 7:30 pm RBBB v. South Side Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 58 - South Side 50)

Tue 01/08/2019 6:00 pm RBBB @ Huntington North Huntington North High School  
Mon 01/14/2019 7:30 pm RBBB @ Snider R Nelson Snider High School  
Tue 01/22/2019 6:00 pm RBBB v. New Haven Main Gym
Cafeteria
 
Thu 01/24/2019 7:30 pm RBBB v. North Side Main Gym
Cafeteria
 
Sat 01/26/2019 6:00 pm RBBB v. Manchester Main Gym
Cafeteria
 
Tue 02/05/2019 6:00 pm RBBB v. Northrop Main Gym
Cafeteria
 
Fri 02/08/2019 6:00 pm RBBB @ Homestead Homestead High School  
Sat 02/09/2019 3:00 pm RBBB v. Angola Cafeteria
Main Gym
 
Wed 02/13/2019 6:00 pm RBBB @ Dekalb Dekalb High School  
Fri 02/15/2019 6:00 pm RBBB @ Wayne Wayne High School  
Fri 02/22/2019 6:00 pm RBBB v. Columbia City Main Gym
Cafeteria