Girls JV Basketball 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Sat 11/03/2018 6:00 pm RGBB @ New Haven New Haven High School

W/OT (CLHS 44 - New Haven 41)

Tue 11/06/2018 6:00 pm RGBB @ Bellmont Bellmont Senior High School

L (CLHS 9 - Bellmont 24)

Tue 11/13/2018 6:00 pm RGBB v. East Noble Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 48 - East Noble 19)

Fri 11/16/2018 6:00 pm RGBB @ Homestead Homestead High School

L (CLHS 16 - Homestead 48)

Tue 11/20/2018 6:15 pm RGBB @ Norwell Norwell High School

L (CLHS 29 - Norwell 52)

Sat 11/24/2018 5:00 pm RGBB @ Valparaiso VALPARAISO HIGH SCHOOL

L (CLHS 24 - Valparaiso 38)

Tue 11/27/2018 6:00 pm RGBB v. Leo Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 15 - Leo 30)

Mon 12/03/2018 7:30 pm RGBB @ Carroll Carroll High School

L (CLHS 24 - Carroll 31)

Tue 12/04/2018 6:00 pm RGBB v. Dekalb Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 34 - Dekalb 36)

Mon 12/10/2018 6:00 pm RGBB v. Bishop Dwenger Main Gym

L (CLHS 31 - Bishop Dwenger 44)

Mon 12/17/2018 6:00 pm RGBB v. Columbia City Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 17 - Columbia City 41)

Fri 12/21/2018 5:00 pm RGBB - SAC Reserve Tournament @ Northrop vs. Bishop Dwenger Northrop High School

L (CLHS 25 - Bishop Dwenger 30)

Sat 12/22/2018 TBD RGBB - SAC Reserve Tournament @ Northrop vs. Bishop Luers Northrop High School

L (CLHS 29 - BIshop Luers 30)

Wed 01/02/2019 6:00 pm RGBB v. Jay County Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 22 - Jay County 36)

Thu 01/03/2019 5:00 pm RGBB @ Bishop Luers Bishop Luers High School  
Mon 01/07/2019 6:00 pm RGBB v. South Side Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 37 - South Side 49)

Mon 01/14/2019 6:00 pm RGBB @ Snider R. Nelson Snider High School  
Tue 01/22/2019 6:00 pm RGBB @ Woodlan Woodlan Jr/Sr High School  
Thu 01/24/2019 6:00 pm RGBB v. North Side Main Gym
Cafeteria