Girls Varsity Basketball 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Sat 11/03/2018 7:30 pm VGBB @ New Haven New Haven High School

W (CLHS 72 - New Haven 27)

Tue 11/06/2018 7:30 pm VGBB @ Bellmont Bellmont Senior High School

W (CLHS 67 - Bellmont 50)

Sat 11/10/2018 6:00 pm VGBB v. Northrop Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 51 - Northrop 25)

Tue 11/13/2018 7:30 pm VGBB v. East Noble Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 63 - East Noble 32)

Fri 11/16/2018 7:30 pm VGBB @ Homestead Homestead High School

L (CLHS 46 - Homestead 72)

Tue 11/20/2018 7:30 pm VGBB @ Norwell Norwell High School

L (CLHS 38 - Norwell 56)

Sat 11/24/2018 6:30 pm VGBB @ Valpariaso VALPARAISO HIGH SCHOOL

W (CLHS 46 - Valparaiso 37)

Tue 11/27/2018 7:30 pm VGBB v. Leo Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 58 - Leo 33)

Fri 11/30/2018 6:00 pm VGBB @ Wayne Wayne High School

W (CLHS 68 - Wayne 23)

Tue 12/04/2018 7:30 pm VGBB v. Dekalb Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 56 - Dekalb 26)

Fri 12/07/2018 6:00 pm VGBB v. Carroll Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 43 - Carroll 34)

Fri 12/14/2018 6:00 pm VGBB @ Bishop Dwenger Bishop Dwenger High School

W (CLHS 50 - Bishop Dwenger 31)

Mon 12/17/2018 7:30 pm VGBB v. Columbia City Cafeteria
Main Gym

W (CLHS 43 - Columbia City 40)

Thu 12/27/2018 10:45 am VGBB @ SAC Tournament vs. Bishop Luers Wayne High School

W (CLHS 42 - Bishop Luers 28)

Sat 12/29/2018 12:00 pm VGBB @ SAC Tournament vs. South Side Wayne High School

L (CLHS 42 - South Side 47)

Wed 01/02/2019 7:30 pm VGBB v. Jay County Cafeteria
Main Gym

W/OT (CLHS 49 - Jay County 48)

Fri 01/04/2019 6:00 pm VGBB v. Bishop Luers Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 34 - Bishop Luers 36)

Fri 01/11/2019 6:00 pm VGBB @ South Side South Side High School

L (CLHS 49 - South Side 73)

Fri 01/18/2019 6:00 pm VGBB v. Snider Cafeteria
Main Gym

L (CLHS 39 - Snider 51)

Tue 01/22/2019 7:30 pm VGBB @ Woodlan Woodlan Jr/Sr High School

W (CLHS 58 - Woodlan 30)

Fri 01/25/2019 6:00 pm VGBB @ North Side North Side High School

W (CLHS 64 - North Side 25)