Reserve Baseball 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Mon 04/08/2019 5:00 pm RBA v. Angola Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Thu 04/11/2019 5:00 pm RBA v. Norwell Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Mon 04/15/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. South Side Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Tue 04/16/2019 5:30 pm RBA @ North Side North Side High School  
Wed 04/17/2019 5:00 pm RBA v. Huntington North Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Thu 04/18/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. Snider Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Sat 04/20/2019 10:00 am RBA @ New Haven (Double Header) New Haven High School  
Mon 04/22/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. Wayne Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Wed 04/24/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. Snider Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Thu 04/25/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. South Adams Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Fri 04/26/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. Bishop Dwenger Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Sat 04/27/2019 10:00 am RBA @ Carroll (Double Header) Carroll High School  
Mon 04/29/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. Bishop Luers Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Wed 05/01/2019 5:30 pm RBA v. Northrop Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Sat 05/04/2019 12:00 pm RBA v. Wawasee Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Mon 05/06/2019 5:00 pm RBA @ Heritage Heritage Jr/Sr High School  
Thu 05/09/2019 5:00 pm RBA v. Homestead Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Sat 05/11/2019 9:00 am RBA @ Reserve Tourney UNKNOWN  
Mon 05/13/2019 5:00 pm RBA v. Columbia City Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Tue 05/14/2019 5:00 pm RBA v. Homestead Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Wed 05/15/2019 5:00 pm RBA @ Columbia City Columbia City High School  
Sat 05/18/2019 9:00 am RBA - Concordia Reserve Invitational Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond