Varsity Softball 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Wed 03/20/2019 5:30 pm VSB v. Snider (Scrimmage) Softball Diamond  
Mon 03/25/2019 5:30 pm VSB @ Leo Leo Junior/Senior High School  
Tue 03/26/2019 5:00 pm VSB @ Eastside Eastside Junior-Senior High School  
Wed 03/27/2019 5:00 pm VSB v. Woodlan Softball Diamond  
Mon 04/08/2019 5:00 pm VSB v. Homestead Softball Diamond  
Tue 04/09/2019 5:00 pm VSB v. Norwell Softball Diamond  
Wed 04/10/2019 5:00 pm VSB v. Adams Central Softball Diamond  
Thu 04/11/2019 5:00 pm VSB @ Bellmont Bellmont Senior High School  
Fri 04/12/2019 5:30 pm VSB @ Churubusco Churubusco High School  
Sat 04/13/2019 10:00 am VSB @ North Central Invitational North Central High School  
Mon 04/15/2019 5:00 pm VSB @ Angola Angola High School  
Tue 04/16/2019 5:00 pm VSB v. DeKalb Softball Diamond  
Wed 04/17/2019 5:30 pm VSB v. Wayne Softball Diamond  
Sat 04/20/2019 10:00 am VSB - Concordia Invitational Softball Diamond  
Wed 04/24/2019 5:30 pm VSB v. Bishop Dwenger Softball Diamond  
Sat 04/27/2019 9:00 am VSB @ Tippecanoe Valley Invitational Tippecanoe Valley High School  
Mon 04/29/2019 5:30 pm VSB @ Snider R. Nelson Snider High School  
Wed 05/01/2019 5:30 pm VSB @ Bishop Luers Bishop Luers High School  
Thu 05/02/2019 5:00 pm VSB @ East Noble East Noble High School  
Mon 05/06/2019 5:30 pm VSB v. South Side Softball Diamond  
Tue 05/07/2019 5:30 pm VSB v. Lakewood Park Christian Softball Diamond  
Wed 05/08/2019 5:30 pm VSB v. Northrop Softball Diamond  
Sat 05/11/2019 9:00 am VSB @ Warsaw Invitational Warsaw Community Hs  
Mon 05/13/2019 5:30 pm VSB @ North Side North Side High School  
Thu 05/16/2019 5:30 pm VSB @ Carroll Carroll High School  
Mon 05/20/2019 TBD VSB @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Tue 05/21/2019 TBD VSB @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Wed 05/22/2019 TBD VSB @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Thu 05/23/2019 TBD VSB @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Fri 05/24/2019 TBD VSB @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Sat 05/25/2019 TBD VSB @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Tue 05/28/2019 TBD VSB @ Regional UNKNOWN  
Sat 06/01/2019 TBD VSB @ Semi-State UNKNOWN  
Sat 06/08/2019 TBD VSB @ State UNKNOWN