Wrestling 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 07/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Sat 11/17/2018 9:00 am VWR @ Bluffton Invitational Bluffton High School

L (CLHS 12 - Leo 66)
W (CLHS 36 - Fremont 33)
W (CLHS 63 - wes-Del 18)
L (CLHS 33 - Blufton 36)
L (CLHS 25 - Central Noble 25)

Tue 11/20/2018 6:30 pm V/RWR v. South Side Main Gym

W (CLHS 38 - South Side 33)

Thu 12/06/2018 6:30 pm V/RWR vs. Garrett Main Gym

L (CLHS 18 - Garrett 54)

Sat 12/08/2018 8:00 am RWR @ Goshen JV Invitational Goshen High School  
Sat 12/08/2018 9:00 am VWR @ Delta Duals Delta High School

Team Record 1W - 4L

Wed 12/12/2018 6:30 pm V/RWR v. Bishop Dwenger Main Gym

L (CLHS 28 - Bishop Dwenger 45)

Mon 12/17/2018 6:30 pm V/RWR @ Wayne Wayne High School

W (CLHS 40 - Wayne 34)

Sat 12/22/2018 9:00 am VWR @ SAC Dual Meet Bishop Dwenger High School

5th Place

Sat 12/29/2018 9:00 am VWR @ Whitko Invitational Whitko High School

6th Place

Thu 01/03/2019 6:30 pm V/RWR v. Bishop Luers Main Gym

W (CLHS 63 - Bishop Luers 12)

Thu 01/10/2019 6:30 pm V/RWR @ Northrop Northrop High School  
Sat 01/12/2019 9:00 am VWR - Concordia "Wild Bill" Invitational PFC
Cafeteria
Main Gym
 
Sat 01/26/2019 8:00 am VWR @ Sectional Carroll High School  
Sat 02/02/2019 TBD VWR @ Regional UNKNOWN