Varsity Baseball 2015-2016

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2015 to 06/30/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Notes
Sat 03/19/2016 11:00 am VBA @ Wayne (Scrimmage) Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Wed 03/30/2016 5:00 pm VBA @ Woodlan Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 9 - WHS 1)

Mon 04/11/2016 5:00 pm VBA v. Heritage Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Tue 04/12/2016 5:30 pm VBA @ Bishop Dwenger Bishop Dwenger High School

L (CLHS 3 - BDHS 7)

Wed 04/13/2016 6:00 pm VBA @ Dekalb Dekalb High School  
Thu 04/14/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. Bishop Dwenger Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

L (CLHS 0 - BDHS 1)

Fri 04/15/2016 5:00 pm VBA v. Blackhawk Christian Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 3 - BCHS 1)

Sat 04/16/2016 10:00 am VBA @ South Side South Side High School

W (CLHS 12 - SSHS 0)

Mon 04/18/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. South Side Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 7 - SSHS 2)

Tue 04/19/2016 7:00 pm VBA @ North Side Parkview Field

W (CLHS 4 - NSHS 3)

Wed 04/20/2016 5:00 pm VBA v. Columbia City Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 8 - CCHS 3)

Thu 04/21/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. Snider Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

L (CLHS 0 - SHS 11)

Fri 04/22/2016 5:00 pm VBA v. Heritage Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Sat 04/23/2016 10:00 am VBA @ Snider R Nelson Snider High School

L (CLHS 1 - SHS 7)

Mon 04/25/2016 5:00 pm VBA v. Norwell Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

L (CLHS 0 - NHS 11)

Tue 04/26/2016 5:30 pm VBA @ Northrop Northrop High School

L (CLHS 1 - NHS 3)

Thu 04/28/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. Northrop Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Fri 04/29/2016 5:00 pm VBA v. Heritage Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Fri 04/29/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. Northrop Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

L (CLHS 3 - NHS 4)

Tue 05/03/2016 6:00 pm VBA @ Bishop Luers Bishop Luers High School

W (CLHS 8 - BLHS 0)

Thu 05/05/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. Bishop Luers Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 4 - BLHS 2)

Sat 05/07/2016 10:00 am VBA @ Wawasee Wawasee High School

W (CLHS 11 - WHS 0)

Wed 05/11/2016 5:00 pm VBA @ Heritage Heritage Jr/Sr High School

W (CLHS 2 - HHS 0)

Thu 05/12/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. North Side Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond  
Fri 05/13/2016 5:30 pm VBA v North Side Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 11 - NSHS 0)

Mon 05/16/2016 5:00 pm VBA v. East Noble Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 16 - ENHS 10)

Tue 05/17/2016 5:30 pm VBA v. Wayne Massucci Field - Baseball Diamond

W (CLHS 10 - WHS 0)

Thu 05/19/2016 5:30 pm VBA @ Wayne Wayne High School

W (CLHS 5 - WHS 0)

Fri 05/20/2016 5:00 pm VBA @ Carroll Carroll High School

L (CLHS 0 - CHS 7)

Sat 05/21/2016 10:00 am VBA @ Bellmont Invitational Bellmont Senior High School

W (CLHS 6 - Bellmont 3)
L (CLHS 3 - Munster 10)

Wed 05/25/2016 6:00 pm VBA @ Sectional (v. Angola) Angola High School  
Thu 05/26/2016 TBD VBA @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Fri 05/27/2016 TBD VBA @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Fri 05/27/2016 TBD VBA @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Sat 05/28/2016 TBD VBA @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Sat 05/28/2016 TBD VBA @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Mon 05/30/2016 TBD VBA @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Mon 05/30/2016 TBD VBA @ Sectional UNKNOWN  
Sat 06/04/2016 TBD VBA @ Regional UNKNOWN  
Sat 06/11/2016 TBD VBA @ Semi-State UNKNOWN  
Fri 06/17/2016 TBD VBA @ State UNKNOWN  
Sat 06/18/2016 TBD VBA @ State UNKNOWN